COMPARISON · OCTOBER 2026
A dated, factual comparison. RankMind AI cells come from rank-mind.com pages. Every Semrush cell that could not be verified on the vendor's site for this page says “Not stated” instead of a guessed price, feature or rating. No outcome, ranking or review score is claimed for either product here.
| Question | RankMind AI | Semrush |
|---|---|---|
| Entry price | $29/month, Starter, billed monthly | Not stated — not verified on the vendor’s site for this page |
| What the free entry includes | Free 4-factor audit (meta title, meta description, H1 heading, page speed); a free account gives the full 10-factor audit | Not stated — not verified on the vendor’s site for this page |
| Does the free audit need sign-up? | No sign-up required | Not stated — not verified on the vendor’s site for this page |
| Does outreach or content send without approval? | No — you approve every outreach pitch and every publish before anything is sent or published | Not stated — not verified on the vendor’s site for this page |
| Is GEO optimisation included, or separate? | GEO-G is included on the Enterprise plan ($149/month); it is not included in the Starter or Growth plans as stated on this site | Not stated — not verified on the vendor’s site for this page |
| Websites on the entry plan | 1 website (Starter) | Not stated — not verified on the vendor’s site for this page |
Method note: Semrush cells are marked Not stated because no vendor page was verified for this page. Search-result price or feature observations were deliberately not used. This page will only gain Semrush figures when they are checked on the vendor's site.
Choose RankMind AI if you want agents that do the work but never send anything without your approval. Choose an all-in-one suite if a large keyword and backlink database matters more to you than approval gating. This page does not claim that either product is better overall.
Run the free 4-factor audit on your own site with no sign-up.
Get Free SEO Score →